MsBiCurious32600 20 / F
"I don't want the 💍, I just want the 🍑!"
White Plains, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2020

To view all of
MsBiCurious32600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of citas con casadas?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsBiCurious32600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,681,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
james19521974
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Biglevstick
California, United States
devoururclit80
New York, United States
TiLoBrown
New Jersey, United States
DeepBlueAndOcean
Massachusetts, United States
h2o171979
New York, United States
Randywantsit3
New York, United States
ricksta1124
New York, United States
Lrgnsexy4045
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
MsBiCurious32600 20/F
White Plains, New York
Introduction
Just a bicurious 20 year old girl! Looking for friends and friends with benefits. Not looking for a serious relationship, but if something special happens, that's cool. I've always wanted to make love to another woman. I'm not looking to travel far, so only HMU if you live in lower NY (Westchester and NYC). I'd love to join an already existing couple, specifically man/woman! If I don't message you right away, don't be offended and assume that I'm not interested. I've been kinda busy lately and I'm not on my computer 24/7.

My Ideal Person Polite and respectful. You give me respect, I'll give you respect.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Machel Montano

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, oral sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
-Idris Elba, he's sexy as hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MsBiCurious32600's responses

Information
  • 20 / female
  • White Plains, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None